Sort:  

? @shuvadeepbhowmik Please answer, who was the friend who told you about me?

You: " Hi, Wish you a very happy new Year,. I m new here on steemit, I have heard about you and your work from my friend."

sam7: "Hi, Wish you a very happy new Year,. I m new here on steemit, I have heard about you and your work from my friend.

......................................................................................................

So sure, I can support you both. Just tell me first who is this ""friend" of both of you? I want to meet him and support him too :-)

@onceuponatime, it's meee. Support mee!! haha

Nah, i'm just kidding.

But, why are they trying to get support from you!?

@shuvadeepbhowmik Don't you know copying is a crime in the steemit. follow the steemit guide and

Don't do this kind of act again.

So, then, who is the "friend" that told you about me and my work?

One of my friend is @thankmelater who told me about you and many of the other steemians who are working much great on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82