Introduceyourself

image

My name is @ setiagunawan in on 22 January 2018, I came from the city of lhokseumawe the province of aceh. I'm one of the alumni of the state polytechnic lhokseumawe the department of civil engineering.

My hobby is play futsal and writing in language mind, if there is my free time doing my hobby, music is my favorite because in addition to tense your mind, rock music also can make me more bersemngat.

Maybe enough of my introduction, don't forget to follow.Thank you.

LOVE KOMUNITAS STEEMIT

Sort:  

welcome aboard
()

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Hey! Welcome to steemit! :) I'd love to see your upcoming posts. Hope you'll enjoy it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17