introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

hello 

i am new to steemit com i like to create helpful post in every day 

please follow and upvote me thank you 

Sort:  

hi

hi

welcome

Welcome see you

thank you

Congratulations on joining @seeyou ... keep working well, I think you're a good writer, keep your best writing on this steemit, I @rerycore will visit your steemit account. Greetings know from me @rerycore.

thank you

Congratulations to join in steemit @seeyou, very happy to join you in steemit, hopefully in steemit we can know each other and support others, keep your friends work, show your best work in this steemit, my @muhammadikbal will upvote you 100% ... my beginner In steemit
Yours sincerely @muhammadikbal.

thank you

Welcome to Steem @seeyou I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you

thank you

Hi @Seeyou I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me ...

thank you and followed

Welcome to Steem.
I hope your doing to enjoy your stay.
And starting off can be hard maby this can help you ?
https://steemfollower.com/?r=2465

At least it helps a bit getting started and to reach others :)
there is also https://steemit.chat to look at to connect to others>

Have much fun on Steemit :)

thank you

Your welcome :)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/dangerous-funny-photography-14

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05