You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I lost $800 on Hashocean cloud mining. It was very unfortunate but a bit of a blessing

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Sorry bro, it happend to me also, lost something like $500 in that and cloudmine, all the mine in the cloud one day or another they gona fly away with our money, same with doble up pages and that kind of ponzi.
But one thing I learn from all this is that u cant be more than 20-30 days in the same site, take what u win and go to other page. It work and its working.
I have my referrals mail list and advise them to move with me to this site and then this other place and so on..
I care, as I would like someone to take care my money if I give it to invest, if they win I win, it's that simple.
Good luck in your next move.

Sort:  

Do you call a Ponzi - mining and even the cloud? It is not right.

When you do not know what to invest and how it works - then you start to lose. And then when the service is closed.

No coar, i believe it's possible there are good mining rigs out there. Cloud mining for the mass, i'm not too sure about. The only one that's legit "so far" is genesis mining and even with that, i'd be cautious about. I'm just not too confident in them.

Sorry too @sebhaj and thank you. It was very unfortunate you lost too. I'm thinking also about the people who invested even more than me. This hashocean thing hurt a lot of people and felt really bad for myself and others as well. Sorry again @sebhaj. Nonetheless , we move on. Thank you, use the lessons learned to "better yourself". I'll do the same too. Let's stay strong and keep our head up. Good luck too and good positive attitude :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59101.88
ETH 2521.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47