Blinded by Spirituality. Real Life Documentary of a Man who Looks Directly at the Sun.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

The sun holds an immense source of power for those willing to lend an eye to the sky. For those willing to embrace the Light - the most important nutrient for all living beings.

This is the Story of how I became a bona fide Solar Powered Super Human!

Looking directly at the Sun..... for Energy.
How is this possible?
Should we all give up our day jobs, plant ourselves in the forest and photosynthesize?
Could we one-day become Steemit SuperHero SunGazers...?
Is there even such thing.... yet?!

Here's a short video from my first ever day of SunGazing! I share my experience on Steemit daily for those who may benefit from this enlightening information.

Peacefully standing bare footed surrounded by the glory of nature, today was my first attempt at freezing my toes off. I first tried to first find my shy little sun, but couldn't find it on this cloudy day. Although it may have not been what I was expecting, I kept my feet in direct contact with the earth and ventured to make the most of my morning. I may have not been able to meditate to the sun but the bashful ball of fire still somehow managed to warm up my feet.

Quick tip to avoid blinding yourself before reaching enlightenment: only look directly into the sun during the lowest ultraviolet-index times of the day: sunrise and sunset.

My first ever step towards becoming a bona fide Solar Powered Super human! Through this amazing experience, I am feeling energized by the Sun, and funded by Steemit. I feel like a SuperHero already, and it's only day one!! I'll continue blogging my SuperHero Adventures for you all! Stay tuned.


Sort:  

I tried it myself... You dont get blind! Try it!
I´ve even heard about people which trained this long enough to be able to look into the sun for about an hour... 1 minute more every day you can do it.
Some of them claim to feel less hungry after it, just like they´re feeding on light. Some others even claim to got rid of poor eyesight and allergy´s by doint this....
Its worth a try, i would suggest...

Worth a try.... I'll keep uploading videos daily!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77