Introduceyourself.

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friends! I am new on steemit blog. My name is Saqib bashir.

I am 23 Years old, and I am single.

FB_IMG_1544332732749.jpg

I am religious and Muslim by faith. I try my best to follow my Prophet Muhammad (Peace Be Upon Him)'s guide as much as possible.

Completed Bachelors degree in Comerce

I enjoy every single moment, when I am with my friends, Yes i have some friends from college and university.

I make Sketches and i will share on steemit.

Follow me @saqib-bashir

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello @saqib-bashir. Welcome to the community!!

Welcome to steemit @saqib-bashir.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Thank you for help.

Welcome saqib to the great community of Steemit, YESS You are a new Steemian now! I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit needs and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I started but I just do. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Or read this blog
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Please vote for a witness to.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Thank you so much.

whats your plan here on steemit

Welcome to Steem saqib-bashir! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Got happy ,and glad to know that you follow the path of beloved prophet mohammad(saw).
Welcome to the steemit.

Once again welcome by @peerzadaaabid
Get some info about building your value on steemit.
https://steemit.com/minnowbooster/@peerzadaaabid/get-connect-with-minnowbooster--by-peerzadaaabid

Thank you so much

welcome to steemit ✌ hope you like it here

Thank you so much..

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success on the platform. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best way to get involve and make your presence. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks

Upvoted!
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you i will post orignal content.

Welcome to Steem! You will find many contests and other opportunities to share your artwork. We all look forward to seeing it. Scott and I wanted to help you out by getting you some tips and tricks we learned over the past few months as new Steemians.

You can view that post HERE

signature.png

Welcome to the network, @saqib-bashir!

So, judging from your last post, I guess you are from Pakistan. Right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75