Hi Steemians. Please let me introduce myself. ..PAIN to RAIN!!!

Hi 🎭Steemians,
this is Sam from Long Beach , California. I work as a photographer and content writer for an international news agency.
I wanna Show my experties in front of you guys and to learn new things is the fate of life to me.

I love to travel.The countries I have visited include china, Japan, South Korea, Vietnam, England, Germany, Bosnia, Finland, estonia, Canada, Mexico, Jamaica, Egypt, Israel, Italy, Portugal and Peru. I probably missed some. I have been to every state except Alaska. I lived in Hawaii for four years.

I also want to use this platform to broaden my photography knowledge by learning from other users here on Steemit.
I am looking forward to learning and contributing here on Steemit.!
Thank You for taking the time to take a look at me and hopefully we will speak and share ideas together in the future.
Here's a picture of me so you know what I look like.12647057_798235573655075_1389343052958702533_n.jpg

I hope you liked my introduction, see you around, thank you. DO Follow me. Thnxxx

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit ! You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here. Good Luck

Welcome here @Samhenry :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me!

Wow awesome post !! :) Woud love to see more Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead! As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day and lets earn more together. Also, you can follow me with more updated posts :)

follow me and i have same response for you bro

Hello, welcome to the Steemit community. @samhenry

upvote & follow me

welcome....!i have upvoted and following you ! give me the upvote of you and follow @kunani

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

A new Steemian :-) hello @samhenry I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hello @samhenry! Welcome to steemit! :)

@samhenry Welcome. I would love to see your photography soon. I am also new. Check out my introduceyourself video I posted last night.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@bigpay/introduction-to-my-show-steemit-exclusive-the-miggie-show-presented-by-big-pay-productions

Welcome @samhenry

What do you think of Estonia? I have been reading about it recently. Just fascinating how they promote tech and invested early to grow the economy. Making internet a basic human right! just genius. They have self driving buses there already.

Where will you travel next?

Cheers,
@reedus

Wanna travel to Norway ASAP

He hasn't been. That whole paragraph was lifted from my intro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86