Hi, Steemit! This is Salvizzyomaligba on steemit: My Introductory Post

Hi, Great steemians! I am Salvation Omaligba From Warri, Delta State, Nigeria. It's awesome to be part of this great platform and it's quite a really new exciting phase of life for me.
IMG_20180120_175624_379.JPG
I'm a Petroleum Engineer, graduated from the first Petroleum University in Africa and sixth in the world, FEDERAL UNIVERSITY OF PETROLEUM RESOURCES, EFFURUN, DELTA STATE, NIGERIA.
I speak Idoma and English fluently.
I am a pianist and music producer, have strong affinity for music, sports, arts, fashion and trending technologies like Artificial Intelligence(Machine Learning), Magnetic Levitation, Electric cars and Blockchain.
My Philosophy is nothing is impossible, I believe commitment, dedication and motivation breeds success.
I am really excited to be here and I hope to use this opportunity to make the world a better place by introducing people to this awesome platform, thanks to @messinaldo for your direction and guidance through this.
Once more, I will do my best to contribute maximally to this great community.
IMG_20180120_180709_528.JPG

Sort:  

You are welcome to steemit.

Thanks much. Just followed you

Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @imtiyaz4u
get back to back in touch for upvote

Thank you, just followed you.

You welcome here brother. You will find steemit interesting

welcome to steemit. Feel free to relate with everyone in this lovely community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82