Introducing myself | My first post in steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello guys it's me Ravi.I am New to Steemit.
I am a 16 years old guy.This is my first post on steemit.I am very exited and I hope I'll contribute something good for the community.

My hobby is dancing and photography.I do all kinds of modern dance forms like urban Hip Hop,Animation,Krumping and many more.I was thinking of starting a YouTube channel.I hope you people will support me in my work.!
Here are some of my pictures..
IMG_20170518_230444_475.jpg

IMG_20170518_165630_503.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Ravi, welcome to steemit

Hi @rvwolf welcome here. you can use the steemkids tag if you want or even the gedwriting tag so that we can see your posts easier!

Ok I'll use it next time.

Thank you so much for your valuable advice.

Welcome to Steemit @rvwolf .My first upvote for you.greets from germany

Thanks I followed you

hello @rvwolf welcome to steemit 😊

Thanks bro

Welcome to Steemit, @rvwolf. You're going to enjoy it :) I'll follow you. Feel free to follow me if you want. Steem on :)

Thank you and I followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06