My greetings to all the amazing people out there. I am Rosy, new to this community.

Hello guys. I am Rosy and I am from Unley, South Australia. I think, we are supposed to get introduced in our first post, right? So, let's get introduced :)
Frankly speaking, I am very much excited to be a part of this family. Before writing this post, I explored this family a little bit. And it's just awesome. People are doing their best in their respective fields and interests. The way you guys help the newcomers, I mean, it's tough a bit for the newcomers right :)

image

Anyways :) I will try to create content, which will be loved by you and build a community, where we can freely discuss our interests. But, currently I don't know much about cryptocurrencies. I have googled it and found some articles. I will try my very best to gain, whatever knowledge I can, about cryptocurrencies. :)

I have seen 25 summers and currently working on a fiction book. I write stories and poems and can try my hand on portraits too. I occasionally do modelling too, but I am not that serious about it.

image

image

I love to go to the beach. Especially when, everything becomes very stressful.

image

What's life, without some fun? Eh? :)

image

image

image

:)

I am very much interested in YouTube actually and as I work as a writer and portrait artist, I can produce some interesting contents. Well atleast I can try. I don't know much but I think, I will be able to link my YouTube channel with steemit too.

image

I am looking forward to get introduced to everyone and become familiar with you guys, as time passes by. I seek your support people. I will need advices from you at each step :)
And as I am taking this very seriously, I can really use some advices right now. Kindly let me know in the comments section.

Thank you
Rosy

image

Sort:  

Welcome, and beautiful post! There is a thing called Dtube that is the Youtube version for here. Haven't explored it yet and not sure how it works, but figured I would let you know of it! Be safe this New Year :)

Thank you. Happy new year

Thank you :) Happy new year

Congratulations @rosyclarke, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Thank you :)

welcome to this platform and best of wishes

Great to see another Aussie on Steemit! Can't wait to read more of these stories :)

Welcome @rosyclarke :)

Great to have you here :)
Here are so many great people around willing to help you in every question.

I wish you all the best here :)

Thank you so very much :) I am preparing for the second post :)

I wouldn't be able to do such a nice presentation! anyway nice to meet you and greeting from Europe. Looking forward to know more about your book

Thank you very much :) I am working on the last two chapters :)

Well! We will wait :)

Welcome to Steemit @rosyclarke I hope you have a great time and have many successes. Greetings

Welcome Rosy, hope tou find greatness in this platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65520.16
ETH 2652.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87