Hello steemit, saya ingin memperkenalkan diri

Hello community steemit i want to introduce myself,
My name rosnalita is from Aceh, Indonesia.
My profession as a housewife,

IND

Halo komunitas steemit saya ingin memperkenalkan diri ,
Nama saya rosnalita berasal dari Aceh,Indonesia.
Profesi saya sebagai ibuk rumah tangga ,

I am very glad to be given the opportunity to join this community.thank you steemit.com

IND
saya sangat senang bisa diberi kesempatan untuk bergabung dalam komunitas ini ,terima kasih steemit.com

My hobby is travel most places, because travel is a very fun thing and make our burden menajadi lost instantly.

IND

hobi saya ialah travel kebanyak tempat,karena travel adalah hal yang sangat menyenangkan dan membuat beban kita menajadi hilang seketika.

Sekian dari saya terima kasih

FOLLOW ME :

@rossahira

Sort:  

a very good start for you. hopefully this is the right and quick decision you take by joining on this platfrom. Hopefully, what you want is immediately achieved and becomes a reality. Welcome to @rossahira steemit platform. hopefully you can enjoy it. Work, have fun and be fruitful. thanks for sharing.

Welcome.....

please follow and upvote back, thank

Hello my friend @rossahira i Upvote and Follow you Because you are new follow me

Hello @frmanrivaco welcome to steemit..upvoted ..good luck ..keep growing in steemit. :)

follow me @rezarezz

welcome to steemit @rossahira, enjoy so much your time in this webside, nice post. Please follow me @jjrendon

@rossahira Welcome on steemit, Do follow me @samhenry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86