Me and my extended family

It's dark, warm and soft. I'm trying to move, but I do not have much space. Still, it's so nice and I'm sooo sleepy... I think i'm going to... auuuuch, someone gave me a nudge.

  • Who are you?
  • Hi-hi-hi, your sister dummy!
  • What does a sister mean?
  • You're not smart, are you? I'm your mom's baby.
  • What's a Mom?
  • Off, we now live in it, it's all around us.
  • I have not seen any mother, it's just dark and nice.
  • Because you do not even have your eyes open! Mom will take care of us after we are born. If it's quiet, sometimes you can hear her crawling. I can not wait to see how it's out!
  • But now where are we, not out?
  • We're in the stomach at my mother's genius!
  • Ah, well, why did she eat us?
  • Offffff, you can not pick your relatives!
  • And what does Mom look like?
  • Just like you, it's just made of bigger pieces.

Eh yes, that's me. My name Red Eyes, and I was born March 1, and i really reeeeaaally like raspberry!
She's my mom Lara, the world says I'm as beautiful as she:

Here I am with my sister in the first week of life exploring the unknown! Tips: I have red eyes

This is me as a young, I do not quite understand why everyone smiles when they look at me!

Okay, I'm not so young now, but I still stayed funny:

Love you all guys :)

Sort:  

Cute Family I must say.

Sudeshna

Thanks :D they are

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46