You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Beginning

Hello @avpfre

This is Rosa. Welcome on board. As you can tell from my username, traveling is what brought me to Steemit. I am part of the Mentoring team on Steem to help newbies to get comfortable and can start using one of the Decentralized app effectively.

For people coming onto Steem, I find it very useful to use a mobile app to upload my pictures and photos.

The mobile app I use is Partiko mobile app. You can get in here with my link. Once you get in you get 3000 free Partiko Points that can be exchanged to Steem tokens. Let me know when you sign in because right now, there are free gifts you can claim that is worth 1000 Partiko Points per day! If you sign in through my link, I will show you how to get them right away so that you can find success on Steem quickly.

Enjoy your Steemit journey,
Rosa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30