Hello I'm a photographer Amateur Roman Skvortsov

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello, I'm an Amateur photographer Roman Skvortsov .

it is, I

this is a panorama of my hometown - Rybinsk

all with something began, and I also .

I present to you a photos made film and a camera with which I began to take pictures


https://www.google.ru/search?q=%D1%84%D0%BE%D1%82%D0%BE%D0%B0%D0%BF%D0%BF%D0%B0%D1%80%D0%B0%D1%82+euroshop+2000&newwindow=1&rlz=1C1ASRM_enRU654RU654&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiz4v_A9tnOAhUIYZoKHU3-AIMQ_AUICCgB&biw=1024&bih=705


the dog is a girl named Nura


all the same, the digital camera has a number of flaws in the comparison before the film photos

the film even bad camera work and very much deeper in color and volume.

time of action of about 2000

I love taking pictures and at that time other option for me was not

good wishes, love and peace to you

Rybinsk Russia . Kodak film / Euroshop 2000

===================================
to be continued

Sort:  

I love that you're experimenting with film. It gives all these images a vintage feel. How are you getting them developed - is it not very expensive?

this is the old days) these pictures are taken about 2000, maybe before, I don't remember) it's my first steps

the camera we have is on sites of hands is less than 4$, and the film can be purchased at the post office and pay for developing. but it is in Russia so....

nice post i miss my old camera now.

Again a really nice article! -upvoted

Do you think we should live like we're dying?

Why didn't the melons get married? -Because they cantaloupe!

Love anyone?

He who exercises government by means of his virtue may be compared to the north polar star, which keeps its place and all the stars turn towards it.

They must often change, who would be constant in happiness or wisdom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47