You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am iang

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome Ian Grigg. Another great mind to join the likes of @arhag, @dana-edwards, @dantheman, @theoretical, @nikolai, @modprobe, @xeroc, @someguy123, @jesta, @kencode, @blocktrades, @peerplays and all of the other un-named blockchain theorists and builders that exist out there in the wild today. Who else am I missing? We've got a great team here, folks.

Sort:  

@roadscape, @svk, @bitcoiner, @ned, @sneak, @val, @jcalfee, @furion, @roelandp, @inertia are all included in the call out. Thanks devs!

And how could I forgot @wackou, @abit, or @alt? Thank you all for your contributions too.

And lastly I ask this: who else is on the EOS team that is not named? Who else is Satoshi?

Yes, I agree. :)

altho to be fair, you should read the more recent posts on that blog concerning the topic.... Not to put any words on it.

Robrigo, your sharing of knowledge and community is outstanding and such a great example of the Steemer attitude. Thank you for exemplifying these values...I am definitely going to be following you...and voting...again, thank you for sharing...keep up the amazing work!!!

@pharesim, @clayop, and @hipster too. You guys are all amazing for contributing to the success of this movement.

@riverhead, @liondani, @stan and @onceuponatime too. All HEROs in my opinion.

Thanks for the valuable content.

I'd presume to add myself to the list, though my contributions pale in comparison to anybody else you've mentioned. Maybe that will all change soon...

Sorry I forgot ya! The list totally isn't inclusive! Just all of the awesome devs and contributors I could think of top of mind while I was sorta drunk late on a Thursday night. I think you've contributed a lot to the discussion and I really loved your voting bot when it was operational. That sucker was helping me passively accrue 400 or so STEEM a week at one point. Killer.

heh, no worries. the bot may be coming back online soon! I'll keep you posted.

y'all know that New York is happening this coming week, right? That's when a lot (? some?) of EOS info will be released at Consensus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25