Gente Latina Nueva Que Necesitan Ayuda con Steemit / New Spanish Speaking Minnows Who Need Help With Steemit.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


                                          

Saludos y bienvenidos a Steemit.  Hay bastante gente latina que me han pedido ayuda aquí y me han hecho preguntas en cómo funciona.  Quería dejarles saber si son nuevos y se sienten confundidos sobre algo me pueden escribir aquí o en el chat.  Yo hablo/escribo inglés, español y griego.  Me pueden encontrar en 'Steem.chat' bajo 'souldriver'. Bienvenidos amigos cualquier duda estoy aquí para servirle en lo que necesiten, seria un placer ayudarlos.

                                 

Hello and welcome to steemit.  I have had a lot of Spanish speaking people asking me for help around here lately.  I wanted to let you guys know if you are new and find anything confusing please let me know either here or on chat. I speak and write Spanish fluently along with English, Italian and Greek.  You can also find me in the Steem.Chat under souldriver.  Welcome all my Spanish speaking friends and again don't hesitate to ask for help. It would be my pleasure to help you.

I hope you enjoyed.  Please Upvote, Resteem, and Follow me @road2wisdom


     


 


  




Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You nailed your introductory post!

Bienvenido a Steemit. Vivo en Cancun, Mexico y tambien estoy tratando a ayudar a los latinos ingresar a este sitio. Gracias por su esfuerzo!

ww.gif

Here's some links that may help... https://www.steemithelp.net/

https://steemit.com/steemit/@igsamuel/how-to-succeed-on-steemit-quick-guide-for-beginners

Upvoted and Following you

follow mithrilweed.png

Hola @road2widsom - my multi-lingual friend always there for others in the various language tags :D You should start an #greek language tag on here. I started the #hebrew and #polski ones on here.

That's awesome! I will get to that one step at a time hahaha

hola soy nuevo acá, podrías ayudarme en como funciona, como realizar los post, y como ir creciendo poco a poco acá en steemit gracias por tu atención.

Hola, para realizar un post toque a donde dice 'submit a story' al lado de tu foto arriba a la derecha...y para lo otro se lleva un poco de tiempo para crecer su cuenta, en los posts tenga buen contenido de calidad y ser autentico en lo que escribes. Cualquier otra duda me deja saber. Mucha suerte.

me desculpe mas eu tenho que dizer com todo respeito que voce é muito linda!!!:))

Nice star look😘😘😘😘😘😘😍😍😍😍😍😍

Spanish peeps are all welcome in PALnet. I can turn the Venezula room into a Spanish room, or add a second one. Lemme know if that works for you.

I see it now, weird I had to follow you to see it! yeah ill copy and paste what I said
What are the responsibilities of the room? Right now, Venezuela is having problems- so its best we leave the name the way it is. Confused why I cant see his comment! Thanks @Gmuxx

No responsibilities. Everything is voluntary in there. Just don't post things inappropriate for a completely public channel. You want to help manage it road2wisdom?

yes, I can help on my free time in the afternoons, I am in the US and EST time. Do you have a Greek room already? I will definitely come in and see if anyone has any question in the Venezuela room and help anyone out:) Thanks @aggroed. and @gmuxx for suggesting it.

just send me the discord link please

no Greek room. No interest yet.

Ok, is it the PAL link? I have it

Thanks again @aggroed and thanks @gmuxx, thats what I call networking!! :0)*

giphy (8).gif

WELCOME! HOPE YOU GONNA LIKE OUR STEEMIT COMMUNITY! Here is a MUST READ STUFF FOR NEWCOMERS! Cheers! :)

https://steemit.com/help/@reggaemuffin/complete-guide-to-what-is-steem-it

ALSO CHECK @kid4life

Ha that's funny thanks. I am happy to help :)

I KNEW YOU WOULD LIKE IT :P

WHATs WITH THIS WHALE SHARES?!?

You can use them to up vote your posts or others, here is a more detailed guide to it
https://steemit.com/whaleshares/@jphenderson/whaleshares-user-guide
there is also @randowhale you send 2 steem or 2 SD and your link and you take a chance to get an up vote between 1% and 50%

THANKS!

AM, RANDO I KNOW... I AM NOT A CAVEMAN my DEAR "HA HA"

HAAHAAA WE HAVE A JOKESTER LOL :)

CHECK ME OUT... I DO A LOT A LOT A LOT OF "FUNNY POSTS" :P

I LOVE SPORTS, MEMES AND GIFS ;) SOMETIMES MAYBE SOMETHING MORE DEEP...

BYE ;)

Will do you are def. on my follow list now hahaa
Look forward to your posts :)

Upvoted and resteemed :) Great to have people helping others out in other languages!

Thanks @alchemage following you and will return the favor one day soon :)

So you are smart as well as beautiful! Wow you are just a minnow yourself and you are already helping others so much. Keep up the great work.

HAHA, thanks theoriginal lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23