Introduce my self

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

introduce my self

hello steemit

image
Introduce myself my name is Cut naura the mathematics faculty of natural science majors mathematics is a play where many people find it very difficult to learn. I'm 23years old and where I live banda aceh my hobbi voly ball, table tennis, and others that can keep me entertained.
image

Being proud to be able to continue my studies in the faculty of mathematics in natural science even though I entered at MIPA on the second option is not the end of everything and it does not mean I have to laze around. Instead I feel it should be more active learning again.

do not forget to upvote yes and follow @rezztravel

"thank you for your attention"

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Be sure to explore and enjoy the platform.

Thanks please upvote and resteem 😊

Beautiful intro ! Welcome to the community !! Happy steeming !!

Hello ,thanks 😊
Please upvote and resteem 😊

Good post it is very important to prepare for life in all possible areas because without knowledge we are worthless. We are what we learn and it will also be the legacy of our family. I invite you to follow me.

hi welcome to steemit @rezztravel happy to be friends with you

rezz hi! welcome to steemit ! : )

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48