The other part of my work!

Hi, my name I go by for purposes of work is Paul, I did one of these already but that was just explaining part of the reason for being here which is to spread ones music.

So this is me below

I am just like all other humans born here. I stumbled and bummed around for quite some while.
Twenty eight years of this I did, not knowing why the world and my experience didn't make sense to how I felt about what I was attempting early on in life. I have had my children stolen by the U.S. government and is the fuel to all I do to help free everyone from what I have come to know as the mental enslavement we are currently in.

This is my son I had newer photos but lost the phone they were on unfortunately.

And also my daugther and I had to show this picture cause I love it a lot.

They are much older now almost ten and nine respectfully.

I have not seen them since 2012, but before all that I grew up with six step fathers in my life by the age of 19. The last one she is still married to assaulted me just before I was finally cut of from my children.

The mothers parents had money and I did not know any better and only helped them in the end get custody of my children only to be shut out or used as a tool to manipulate my children into thinking I am not a good father.
I made a promise to myself when I was eight years old that I would never be my father and leave my children, but the relationship I chose to be in was not a good one, mostly for me.
Mental abuse had pushed me way over the edge, I felt like if I did not get out I would kill myself or someone else in blind rage.
Twenty eight is when I broke because this small explanation and much more. Since then I have done research into this list (and more I am sure) of subject.

  • Religion
  • Spirituality
  • Quantum Physics
  • String Theory
  • History's of the world
  • Logic
  • Intuition
  • Ego
  • The Brain
  • The Heart
  • Vibration
  • Frequency
  • Sacred Geometry
  • Heart math
  • Language
  • Perspective
  • Perception
  • Vision
  • Senses
  • Politics
  • Hollywood
  • Music industry
    And this list I am sure I could spend another twenty minutes on making, but the short of this list is that for as much as one can observe and experience is that all these and well all subjects are interconnected highly detailed in the truth of them all describing the same thing.
    Which by the way is our experience.
    So I have come here to spread the truth, not my truth, not my opinion, not my belief systems that one is still currently stuck in.
    Which are not many, I did all this research and growing and learning and being open, figuring out who and what I really am and doing in this place for myself and to be able to explain to ones children why things happened and had to happen the way they have.
    But because of the need to know, something wonderful happened, I did not just find what I need but I found something that everyone mostly is in need of.
    The truth.
    I know that when I say those two words, who ever so chooses to look at this will take it how they see fit, from the experience and environment.
    But that is not what the truth is. The truth is that the truth is singular, it lives in all materials, the truth can not ever be
    extinguished.
    Rather the only thing that can be done to you is to trick you into tricking yourself with out yourself being aware of you doing the tricking.
    Make sense.....
    If not that is okay hang out with me a moment and with patience one is sure one will get all the ones I come in contact with to see. not believe but know the truth for as much truth as we all can consciously see at this moment in space.

Thank you for listening, it is early here so I will leave you with this,
have a beautiful evening spirits, that human you think you are is not, that is just your experience of life.....

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @redsfallin! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you I will definitely check that out.

welcome! Glad to see a like minded person joining the platform. Live long and prosper!

Haha for sure, we don't die we multiple haha!

Nice to meet you, @redsfallin! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Wonderful to meet you as well and also have a wonderful day.

Welcome to steemit, this is the first step for you to get to know the world.

To get information and news here do not forget to follow me.

I will share many things with you.

Thank you and I am sure like wise on the sharing haha!

Welcome to steemit. @ rockybrookfarm

Thanks its been a blast so far!

Yea lots to learn but its fun also.

I hear you iam still learning also

Congratulations @redsfallin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for bringing mi over to here redsfallin i dig the platform. welkom one redsfallin . sucks about ript op family, i walk a similar path and have 2sons 14 and 19 living thousand miles away due to GOVT sabotage. Peace out
P.S. put it on wax homie

Oh yea I am working hard on that right now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88