Introducingmyself

Hey guys, I'm Rebecca Effiong a Nigerian from the prestigious Akwa Ibom state, a graduate of Insurance from the University of Uyo, Akwa Ibom state, I'm based in both Lagos and UyoIMG_20180102_145144.jpg. I'm in my mid 20's, I'm happy to be here and I hope to connect with people of great and innovative minds,I've got passion for fashion and need I also mention that I love singing cos I derive happiness in it. Thanks steemit and fellow steemians for having me here, I'm honored. IMG_20160915_163946_259.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome Rebecca.

Welcome to Steemit! I like that term "passion for fashion" haha! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube as well. It's the video platform based on the Steem Blockchain. Kind regards.

Thanks I appreciate

Welcome here! Hope you enjoy being on steemit! If you are looking for some TV/Movie/Cryptocurrency news, would be nice to follow me!

Looking Fine, Very Pretty Picture. :) I Love your Hair! Welcome to Steemit

Hey Rebecaa. Welcome to steemit. I am new here too.

Have fun around here. :)


Rydhi
xox

Congratulations @rebeccaeffiong, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86