HELLO! I am Cameron your in-house WCM

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

I am new to steemit as of a few hours go, I am enjoying myself and look forward to being a part of this great community. I am doing my part by joining the tag. 

Little bit about me

I am 27 have a wife and a child (4 mo) and I am an anarcho capitalist. Oddly, I support Donald Trump in this upcoming election because I am anti-globalism in the sense of I hate the idea of NO SOVEREIGNTY.

I run a YT page called White Christian Male (WCM) with my best friend, yes - the name is intended to 'trigger' as many SJWs as possible. Though, I do have to admit it is true.. I am white.. and a Christian.. and maybe worst of all I am a MAN!! 

sorry 'bout the mansplaining

The channel is [hopefully] a good balance between reaction vidz and actually good solid info. I have a hard time saying no to doing a reaction video against racist black women but I am also determined to sort through and report all of the George Soros hacks. It's a new channel so subscribers, likes, views, comments all help us get it off the ground.

Things I am not:

I outlines a few things I am but how about the labels in the 'not' column?

  • R.B.M. - racist/bigot/misogynistic (though we should have a discussion about the 16th amendment)
  • Republican
  • Conservative
  • Liberal
  • Libertarian
  • Evangelical
  • one who gives too many fucks. Sorry Not sorry

Thanks for reading and consider follow at:

Steemit: steemit.com/@RealWCM

YouTube: www.youtube.com/RealWCM

Twitter: @RealWCM

Facebook: Facebook.com/RealWCM

~Godspeed!!

Sort:  

Welcome, I think I'm the first human to say that. Feel free to ignore the bots. I got a laugh out of your SJW comment. I'm not a guy, but I live in a college town, with a college teacher for a roommate and the SJW movement has grown exponentially. Look forward to your posts.

Self-verification is a wonderful thing. facebook.com Thanks for posting it, we're trying to be proactive on identity theft.

Right on, well glad to meet you. Thanks for your comment.

What do you like watching the most on television?

I'm a YT guy, the only thing I really watch on TV is the NFL. What about you?

Welcome to Steemit! If you would like to see statistics of any post on Steemit, you can use Steemd.com. I have made a bookmark for your convenience in accessing Steemd. https://steemit.com/steemd/@craigwilliamz/steemd-statistics-bookmark-for-easy-access-to-steemd

Thank you !

Speak the truth, do not yield to anger; give, if thou art asked for little; by these three steps thou wilt go near the gods.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85