Introducing myself to the Steemit world

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemians, I am a new member of Steemit. I am Reah Mae Paquibot, residing at Brgy. District 29, Ormoc City, Leyte.

27583322_2014513145426794_1514713741_n.jpg
I graduated at Western Leyte College of Ormoc City Inc., with the course Bachelor of Science in Business Administration Major in Human Resource Development Management.
I was a working scholar during my college days and it was kinda hard and very challenging experience for me to finished studies while working at school.

27591759_2014513898760052_1678519538_n.jpg
But it's been a great a journey for me to be able to fulfill my dreams with the presence of those challenges.
And now I am already working as an Administrative Assistant in a Software Company here in Ormoc. I'm very grateful that I am already starting to help my family in everyday living. Well, it is a great a feeling that I had surpassed all of the challenges in life with the help of my family since they're my inspiration and motivation to do things that I love to fulfill. (Even though I dont have any family picture to include here, I'm thankful to have them.)

By the way, I am a bit shy type person but I do really talk more when I know I'm with the person I am comfortable with. I like i mean I love music, it made me feel like I'm in a wonderful place and it relieves my stress. I also love writing poems and it started when i was still in high school. And this is also the reason why i joined this community.

I am also grateful that my cousin @ruby06 told me about this site. Thank you for your time reading my very first article and I am looking forward to learn more thoughts and stories to this great community.

Sort:  

Hi @reah23, welcome to Steemit. Showing a fellow newbie some support with a little upvote. Hope you will enjoy your time here!

Welcome to steemit. Great introduction.
Follow me on
https://steemit.com/@manashjyoti

Great intro, Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. @arvindkumar please upvote & follow me

Great intro, Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. @bitcointip please upvote & follow me

interesting introduction
I followed you ;) Also you can follow me and see my blog

Nice to meet you and welcome to Steemit. You will make many friends and be sure to work to engage in the community. Check out DTube and DSound also, which are apps based on the Steem Blockchain. Kindest regards.

Hello :)
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you.
I just upvote and follow you :)
Mutual follower event

great ! i would expect and wait your amazing posts in here, steemit ^^

Reah, I'm Joey, and I'm shy too, he he, and you look very smart and lovely and technology is a wonderful thing to be part of. I use Ubuntu.

Thanks! @joeyarnoldvn well, technology is really an interesting thing but I am not really focus on studying those stuffs since its a bit hard for me. :)

Do you like your work with that software company?

Yep 😄 it really helps me learn new things everyday.

Congratulations @reah23! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81