You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @freezepeach: The Flag Abuse Neutralizer

This is nice! I got flagged on this post https://steemit.com/flatearth/@crypt0/best-video-on-the-flat-earth-theory-why-do-you-believe-the-earth-is-round-anarchast for sharing my views and lost almost all my monetization because of it. The result was not an engaging discussion but I choose to disengage because I am far less powerful then this steem power abuser and would just be demonetized as a result.

Sort:  

Well it's back up to $70 now. :) I think there's a decent crossover between crypto and awakening.

This would fall under the scope of our services, but it seems that the problem has already worked itself out in your favor. Please drop a link in our discord or over on steemit.chat if it ever happens again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04