Hello, my name is Radu, i am a real Estate agent and i am glad to be here!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

My name in Radu, I am 27 years old and I live in Europe, the old continent.
Image of Yaktocat
As occupation, I am a real estate consultant, but also the invisible hand that moves houses from seller to buyer and makes dreams come true.
I have my own business, therefore I love what I do even more, and like they say, as long as you do what you love, you don't have to work one minute of your life.

Image of Yaktocat
About my hobbies, I like walks, sports, listening to music (especially when driving) and watching documentaries mainly historical, more exactly, the period of the two world wars (events and facts that we hope humanity will not repeat again).
Image of Yaktocat
I love life and spending time with my friends, I like helping people and learning from my experiences. Life is good, we should not worry so much! I am here to learn new things and live new experiences! I like what I have seen so far on Steemit and I shall return soon, my new Steemit buddies!
Image of Yaktocat

Sort:  

I think I am the only non bot to welcome you so far! Post, have fun, learn and earn!

Welcome to steemit! @radu!

intra si tu pe steemit.chat ca avem canal de romani daca vrei.

Welcome @radu:-) I like science fiction.

The more man meditates upon good thoughts, the better will be his world and the world at large.

Welcome to the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48