Hi Steemians, I introduce myself👋

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

About me
Dear Steemit friends,
my name is Ruch and I am 28 years old. I live in beautiful Morocco, in the heart of Africa. I want to share my best impressions of my big passion .
35407454_10214198893784465_7414967793356898304_o.jpg
traveling :
with the Dream-Real community. Mother nature offers so many beautiful places, we only have to discover them. I am pleased to show my followers where a visit is worthwhile in any case.
steem COVER.png
Social Media:
I love working on social networking sites, making new friends and exploring cultures...
COUVER.png
Crypto :
I’m excited from the blockchain-technology and I’m convinced that this technology revolutionize our business sectors. Dezentralisation builds trust. I am a big fan of bitcoin and also other cryptos. I deal intensively with this technology so I believe bitcoin and some others have a future potential. I want to offer you critical and factual content about cryptos. Especially ICO; airdrop;news....
I would like to thank you for taking a look at my first post. Wish you the best.
steem morocco.png

Sort:  

Goodluck here

great

great

Amazing story man! I just visited your country this year, which city are you from? (:

I hope the visit is enjoyable, I'm from Agadir city..welcome anytime dear @chiefniki

Your country is so beautiful! I've also been to Agadir, amazing beach and the view of the Atlas is stunning (plus RyanAir flies there really cheap) (:

Hello. I am an Bot ,I help with pleasure , I'll tell you how to make bitcoin for free on Telegram , everything is real if you want to try coming in here. > http://1b.yt/enSZH , thanks for your time

Thank you for taking the time to become part of this amazing community, and for sharing your introduction with us today. Each one of us brings something as unique as the individual, and it is when we are all here, that we are able to create a great online community. Welcome to that community -- may you find the niche that is just right for you, and we look forward to your personal contributions.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87