Hello, nice to meet you.Let me just introduce myself and tell you about myself.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

iStock_000029664986_Small.jpg
Since my last introduction was not quite well received, I decided I would just do this again if you gave me another opportunity.
So here we go. My name is Ben. I was born in '95.I've had a somehow good life with me achieving a few of my dreams and I'm happy about that.

I studied Information Technology in my first year of College and plan to do Computer Science on my second year and later study Ethical hacking as soon as I'm able to get money to pay my fees.Only 3k left.

So why did I join Steemit?
I've always wanted my privacy from other social media platforms(Reddit,Twitter and Instagram) and I've always wanted to be on the low(not that I'm a criminal or something) and I believe steemit can provide what I'm looking for.avilsd introduced me to this site and I've found it to be wonderful at all the times.

What do I do for a living?
Currently, I am a student,programmer and a part time youTuber . I always do my programming most of the time.Especially during the time when I'm not in school.It also gives me the time to practice my coding and become better at it.

Word of Advice
I just want to tell people to never give up.Especially on their dreams.I know it can cause alot of frustration on your life.But I have to tell you that things will start going your way soon and you'll be happy. Although I was taught this at a late time in my life, the message has come to help me out a lot. You must work for what you want.

If you don't mind you can follow me here and support my other social media platforms
Steemit ----> https://steemit.com/@r7l
Pinterest ----> https://www.pinterest.com/revival7list/
YouTube 1st channel ----> https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqqX0bG2bviTdW4S9Z9i04Q
YouTube 2nd channel ----> https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCk-IMVYaaEE0F_K824L2CBA

I mainly post a lot of content on my second channel,but I'll post content on my first channel on Saturday.
Thank You for your time and thank you for reading my introduction.I really appreciate it

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @r7l

It is a pleasure for you to join us on this awesome platform. Looking forward to your posts.

You can participate in the 50 word story contest for new steemians for a chance to win Big

Thank you

Welcome to Steemit @r7l!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87