You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce - Myself 😊

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit @hazelalex! This is a great place to meet wonderful people from all over the world. Looks like there is some good information and links in your post to start your learning. @sanach gave told me you just started here on steemit.

You did a wonderful introduction.

I will resteem this for you and I am sure some of my wonderful followers will pick up on it... It is great meeting you!

Sort:  

Thank you so much sir @r2cornell Yup I will enjoy here and learn about such a new things thanks your support and for resteemed.

@r2cornell you are doing great job here by helping community check out my blog when you get free a beautiful flower is there <3

Excellent !!!

@r2cornell wrote the following when blogging for @SCILWA:

It takes time to build steem power (SP) . Some of us bought steem to get started when it was $0.20 or less. Many start earning by visiting other's posts and upvoting (even if little SP), but more importantly by commenting. Good comments can generate SP. Have to wait 7 days before it shows up in your wallet so be patient. Some do a lot of re-steeming, but that works best from my experience when you build a following.

Read through some of the introduction posts to see how others did an introduction of who you are. you can go to: https://steemit.com/trending/introduceyourself

I spent some time on Steemit before I did an introduction. Some do one early on and then do another when they are more familiar with the format.

I recently read an article that would be perfect for you to review for newcomers. Check out:

https://steemit.com/steem-help/@sykochica/answering-common-questions-i-m-new-to-steemit-now-what

Hope this helps. Once you do an introduction post let me know and I will take a look at resteem it for you. This will give you a wider exposure.

wow ,really amazing introduction @applo

thanks sir @r2cornell

good work sir i like your steem new member support system. thanks @r2cornell

we are all with you @r2cornell

sir @r2cornell is the great man.

welcome @hazelalex

Thanks and welcome to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87