Allow Me To Introduce Myself from Hawaii!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Aloha Steemit Community!


My name is Quynne Davis, and I'm reaching out to you guys from Oahu, Hawaii! I'm 24 years old, happily married, and heavily invested into health and fitness. I consider myself to be a "powerbuilder." I compete in powerlifting and do bodybuilding to keep my physique looking amazing. I currently hold the World Record for deadlift in the 198lb weight class by picking up 507lbs! Lifting heavy weight is so awesome, especially when I look good doing it. I am also vegan, which means I get all my proteins from plants! Who would've thought, right? I'll post more later about how going vegan has changed my life for the absolute better.

Anyways, I just wanted to say, "hey!" Feel free to follow me if you're interested in powerlifitng, bodybuilding, and getting strong from eating a whole foods plant based diet!


intro.jpg

Check out my instagram!

Sort:  

Hello back atcha

Welcome to steemit Quynne! I am sure you are going to enjoy your time here. :)

Thanks Mahesh! I'm already loving it, especially your photography posts :) They're beautiful

Glad you liked them. Much appreciated :)

Wow! Welcome beloved, steemit is a place for personalities such as you. I love your fitness career.

You'll do well here, I've up voted your introductory post.

Make friends and have fun.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue

Thank you for the warm welcome! :)

Great that you joined i happen to see your post. Hope you are having fun here.

Thank you :) I love seeing so much content on here

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

Thank you kindly! I'm still learning how to navigate on the platform

Welcome :) Best wishes !

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit. Upped and Followed!

beautiful...awesome....
Welcome to Steemit, @quynnetessential ! Hope you'll enjoy the platform and look forward to your next post

Congratulations @quynnetessential! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84