You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The PROPER introduction! A man who's cycling the world on a Steem-budget.

Awesome!
This is one of the best introduction posts I have seen!
I have a great amount of respect not just for what you are doing with your life and how but also the fact that you did it almost out of the blue sorta like a death and rebirth experience. You lost everything and totally re created your life anew!
I will make it a point to check in on your posts and promote you a bit to help you achieve your goal!
SteemON!

Sort:  

You might say it's the best introduction post you have seen but you certainly also made a kick ass comment. Thank you so much and I appreciate your support! @quinneaker

Well a kick ass post deserves a kick ass comment!
I plan seeing you around!
Be in touch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48