You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Noirtcles; the Paranormal / Creepy Enthusiast

Welcome to steemit @noirticles ! What an amazing and interesting place to grow up and you are lucky to get homeschooled and not indoctrinated at school in your childhood. That breeds an open mind! I think it is amazing that two people grew up in a total opposite environment found each other. ...sooo happy steeming! And i'm looking forward to read more from you :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the warm welcome! I think it's great I already have someone looking forward for new contributions from me. That really makes me excited to get started on here. Not to mention, I think it's really cool that you appreciate the interesting way I grew up.

Yes get started! 😃 ... Do not be disappointed with the little feedback at the beginning. If your content is good and interesting, the right followers will find you 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25