You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY INTRODUCTION POST / #ulog (001): The Beginning of My Steemit Journey!

Hello 👋 @erbeebassie, greetings from your Nigerian friends on #dynamicsteemians discord channel. Welcome to steemit, and girl believe me when I say you will love it here!
Your pictures are beautiful and your introduction post is awesome, I found out we share something in common we are both teachers!
Would you like to join a group of like-minded steemians and quality content creators who guide, support and learn from each?
I'm extending an invitation to you to join #dynamicsteemians discord channel, a worldwide community. You get to communicate with steemians from you country and from round the world! Click to join 👇
3.gif
I look forward to seeing on dynamicsteemians discord channel, let's communicate there! 😊
Steem on Friend...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.66
ETH 2684.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86