You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am an entrepreneur and I'm going to build a DApp over EOS

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello @viterbo! I know of a couple of EOS projects I would like to introduce you to. Perhaps this will help inspire you further and connect you with some other like-minded individuals who are also passionate about creating great things on the EOS platform!

Sort:  

As promised...
I present my project, Cards & Tokens:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@viterbo/introducing-cards-and-tokens

I would love to know your opinion.

If you have a wallet in Ethereum you can participate in the promo. We are giving away Tokens to those who help us to promote the project.

Help us to get to more people.

Thank you !!

Oh, please! I would love to!
I have this project since about two years ago. Now I'm ready to build it because EOS is the technology I was waiting for.

My particular interest in SwarmCity-EOS is the development of a rideshare competitor to Uber/Lyft. This is such a huge market and a fantastic opportunity to cut out the corporate middlemen who not only extract so much wealth from the transactions, but greatly limit the choices of the participants in these transactions.

Dude, that's huge project !!!
I hope you succeed on that one. It's gonna be great for all of us.
Again, do you have any website of something to show?

If you have a Telegram account, look up SwarmCity-EOS. This is a fork off the original Ethereum-based SwarmCity project which has been active for nearly 18 months. In a nutshell, it's about the creation of a decentralized, P2P services marketplace. See thisis.swarm.city for more information about the goals of this project.

Does SwarmCity-EOS has its own website?
I only found a corner in eosindex but nothing more.
https://eosindex.io/posts/85

And one other EOS project that you can find on Telegram is called WEOS, which was started by a good friend of mine, @fastdraw. It's a kind of new twist on social media, but he would have to explain it to you in more detail.

Sorry but didn't find enything.
I found this and this but none of them is what you talking about (I guess)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29