You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Politics-trail Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

So I thought about topics to talk about and I think I found one: Cultural Identity. I am not a big Lauren Southern Fan, but she made a pretty interesting video on the topic

It is strange that @laurensouthern did not post this on Steemit

What is your culture? Do you see yourself as part of a larger group or as a completely independent individual? Do you think culture is something you should embrace, just acknowledge or even try to get rid of in order to have more harmony around the world?

I will make a post about Cultural Identities today or tomorrow, but I thought I let you know. Maybe you got some interesting ideas on how to tackle the subject?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91