You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @steemfreepress - Promoting Steemit And Disseminating Information To The Masses!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi @sublimate, great to see that you are interested in helping out. Just wondering if you have done much translation for utopian.io as they generally have some demand for work over there. Also, I would be interested in having some of my articles translated into another language so maybe we can chat on Discord?

You can also get more exposure to your posts #newbieresteemday initiative, play the games over at @newbiegames for some prizes and there are other ways that newcomers are supporting and helping each other here. Let me know if you want to know more :)

Sort:  

Hello @plushzilla :D

I am going to check utopian and see if i can also help there, thanks for pointing that out!.
I am glad to help any translations to get more exposure!, jumping to Discord :)

Going to check #newbieresteemday and @newbiegames , so many new things around for me/us :)
I will probably ask for more yeah, lot of knowledge to gain i can barely sleep :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81