You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @steemfreepress - Promoting Steemit And Disseminating Information To The Masses!

I just have to echo what @sublimate says here! I tried to explain what steemit was to my parents and I think they grasp it but I know my mother would absolutely love to have a physical publication, in her hands, to read in bed. Is it too early to pre-order a few copies @steemfreepress?

Sort:  

We're at the very early stages of the project now @pleaseignore but hopefully it won't be long before we have a real world steemit magazine. Thanks for the message opf support and please feel free to add your voice and opinions to the project by joining the discord channel. The link is in the post. :)

Have a great day my friend>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81