10 Facts About Me - 1k followers!

20170926 - ASU Careerfest Headshots - 1250.jpg

My name is Jordan Palmer, I was born in Greensboro, NC but currently live in Boone. I am 25 years old and I am an only child. I like to do action sports like surf and snowboard, the last book I read was encountering and contesting development. I admire my Grandmother the most. I am a sustainable development major with a concentration in sustainable agriculture. I want to start my own farm after college.

Thank you guys for 1k followers!
what should I do for you guys to celebrate?

Instagram: @Pordanjalmer
Twitter: @Pordanjalmer
Youtube:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSVrO-7hjcuLVz3Qf_AEMOA
My BTC address for donations:
33GZCPhprUj7iUME5Zxm2B9cL2xG6Du7NF
BCash Address: 1AzZu8vXnuKGmp4tx1fJe36PaNhfALU4uZ
Litecoin Address: LPSuzj8fbgskVUuo9zdcBFZ548rLdv8cXw
ETH Address:0xE690B42E9eD9Dc68bE7e1c3Ec1bfd716ffA2D8fC

NEO:ATmv6FYzdFq3g7ge28FxXvXPUXExh2fSxE
https://linktr.ee/pordanjalmer

Sort:  


Hello @palmerjm1!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Hello and welcome

hey yassine Thank you!!

Hi, palmerjm1! Wish you a very joyful journey here in this awesome community :) It is my pleasure to meet you!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome. Do be careful NOT to use the "introduce yourself" tag any more. That is one tag which most steemians will begin to downvote you for "over-using." It is intended for new users to use, one time, to verify their identity and for regular users to search out, upvote, and welcome new users to the platform. It is more "rewarding" because we want to use it to welcome new people. Once people use it a few times, to take advantage of the increased rewards, it is viewed as an "abuse of the inroduceyourself tag" - and you may or may not be warned. But, for now, consider yourself more informed and please respect the wishes of the larger SteemIt community by not using that tag again.

I am interested in seeing your posts about homesteading, living off grid, surfing, etc. I grew up in San Diego, surfing for 20 years. I live "inland" now, and don't surf - but I miss it a LOT! So, seeing your posts about it is great. Thanks for sharing!

Hey bishop! thank you for the comment brother! ill be following you and looking forward to connecting with you on here!

Welcome to steemit Jordan ! Saw your post on bitcoin and sustainable development and found it to be very interesting! Will be following you :) Just be careful about the introduceyourself tag. People can be fierce when punishing overuse haha.

thank you for the compliment, and i learned the last one the hard way. use introudceyourself once only lol

Welcome to Steemit palmerjm1. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

thank you for your post. this was very informative!

thank you joey! Safe to say you are too!

Wow keren 😎 kawan,, pos yang sangat bagus saya selalu menikmati pos ini sobat.

Hi, Jordan...Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. Let me know if you have any questions, and I will try to help if I can. Good luck!

@palmerjm1...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43