Introduce my self @omsiswono

()

My name is omsiswono
Andress from Aceh
I am 27 years old
my job is self-employed
My hobbies are walking around the city

()
atmosphere in the yard batu caves

The atmosphere at Batu Cave presents a beautiful view with thousands of pigeons, making me feel like I'm in Europe. I give food to the pigeons and hundreds of birds will gather around me as if all the pigeons had me.hehehehe
()

I started up the first ladder was started from 272 stairs that will be raised to the mouth of the cave. Day is still early and the air is quite fresh plus the number of trees around the cave cave, tired really feel so body odor that has not been this bath feels a little cool hehe. Along the stairs many I found monkey monkey there. White monkeys are considered sacred by Hindus.

()

Finally I reached the top of the cave staircase cave which is the mouth of this batu cave. indeed quite a lot of tourists who come to this place and there are many ethnic Indians perform various religious rituals. This batu cave is quite large and its charming walls add to the beauty of natural phenomena of batu caves

()
Looking up, we can see the circular open hole where the trees and sky look above it, it's wonderful to see it amazing.
image
There are many gods / goddesses in various points and corners of this cave wall. I walked further, I found the stairs to the next cave that the atmosphere is brighter. Here we see a larger Hindu temple. And around this cave there are many limestone that hangs so beautiful.

At the roof of this second cave we could see the lush trees growing making the incoming sunlight look very beautiful shining broken. then this place is enough to fascinate with the natural beauty of the batu caves. The air in Batu Cave is not so fresh, probably caused by hundreds of pigeons in the inner and outer locations of the caves.

Sort:  

Very welcome!

Great to have you here @omsiswono how are you? It seems that you are showing the best spot in your country great photos btw. =)

Great to know more about you from your introduction. Do not hesitate to ask around if you need any help! Upvoted and Followed!
(If you want to see some interesting posts or take part in lucky draws, follow me back!)

yes thank you I will follow back

Welcome dude and good luck 🍀👍🏽

Aww lovely x great post,welcome to steemit! take a look at my profile, let me know what you think. @diljeetdil. Thanks x looking forward to your next post. X

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it and can work.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @ trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

@trizwansyah79 Your style of commenting is considered spam. Please refrain from copy and paste style of commenting. Spam diminishes the overall quality and authenticity of Steem platforms.

Click the following link and read about ways to improve participation and avoid flags in the future: https://steemit.com/steemit-abuse/@spaminator/updated-your-reputation-could-be-a-tasty-snack-with-the-wrong-comment
@steemflagrewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89