Sort:  

Lovely post. Welcome to steem

Lovely post. Welcome to steemit! Your going to have a lovely time on here. Hope you visit my page @diljeetdil xx

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Welcome to steemit @omotolageorge! Those that stick around and learn the dynamics and listen closest, as always seem to do well in just about everything. I am always happy to help in bringing new people aboard and helping speed up the learning curve. I think you will be surprised the amount of great people you will meet on here! I wanted to invite you to my contest for new members https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/contest-winner-gets-free-membership-into-steembasic-income-contestants-get-many-upvote-chances-must-do-for-newbies It's free to join and you can a steembasicincome membership for life. Just follow the contest directions. I also posted a link of another contest that is giving out two memberships in the same thing. So if you joined both contests you could have a chance at winning one in three memberships! Let me know if you have any questions, it would be a great chance for you to meet fellow new members as well! Good luck!

Warm welcome!! I’m also new here. Hope you enjoy the community, follow if you want! 😊
Love from Barcelona

Welcome to steemit @omotolageorge22. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

You are welcome to this wonderful community. I wish you success babe.

Welcome.....Please be a good ambassador of your country here on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28