Introducing @oliviawilliam - Olivia From Florence,America

Hi,

My Name Is Oliviawilliam.I live in Florence,America.I live at Post Office Box 98 Florence, Alabama.I am 25 years old.I am so excited to be joining this community!I've heard a lot about crypto currencies and the blockchain in the past few weeks from my Friend, and I can't wait to learn more about it!

So, with this type of variety, an honest effort, and plenty of people like you,

I hope to make my Steemit Blog an exciting, educational, and fun one for kids and big kids alike!!!

Please UPVOTE, Follow me, Comment me Some good advice ! I want to hear from you! Thanks

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, "Olivia".

I checked 2 of your pictures and google is telling me that the owner of the pictures is a women called "Mariam Said". Please verify your identity, and I will remove my downvote.

Source: http://www.alnabaa.net/639264

Source: http://pikore.co/media.php?id=1550806252623683128_262922453

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you have fun!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thanks For Your Comment... @hien-tran

Hello and Welcome!

Hi & welcome too... @havok777

Steemit takes a while to get used to. At least it did for me. Haha :D But the more you're involved in the community, the more fun it gets! Just don't give up and keep going. Comment on lots of posts and start growing your following. Best of luck to you! Welcome to the Steemit community, @oliviawilliam!

Motivation.png

Thanks For Your Comment.. @masteranibal

Welcome Oliviawilliam to Steemit! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Thanks Follow Done :)

Welcome Olivia! Yo are really beautiful!

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Welcome to steemit, Olivia!

Wish you many dollars here ;-). Now following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20