You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I put a dog on a coin and the rest is history - hey Steemit!

I'll never forget the day I told my brother I bought 100,000 DOGE coin...

He knew a little about bitcoin from me and just laughed so hard when I told him I divested into Doge. It was around the time of the Jamaican bobsledding team...

Hey @ummjackson, you should RSVP for a hangout sometime and tell us some of the triumphs and struggles that have come from the Doge History archive. I'd love to cover it for the #beyondbitcoin history books :)

Sort:  

Those were the days :)

Would love to do a hangout, how do I signup? There are too many stories haha.

Ill send u a pm about it alog with a few SBD as a tip. Gotta go to sleep for now though ;)

And as for the stories...i suspect you will have an indefinitely captivated audience who will let you give them as many as you want :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81