Introducemyself !!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2018-01-03-19-21-20-316_com.instagram.android.png

Introduction

Hi steeminan, Let i introduce my self. My name is Nita Sari. I am a student in syiah kuala university, majoring physics education. If you have problem about that, you can sharing with me likely i can help you.
I loved writing since i was a student at junior high school. one time, my teacher asked me to join the short stories contest. Firstly i did not want to join because i can not, but my teacher believed to me, she said : "you can do that. I believe you." After i heard that, i felt i have a spirit, yeah i say to my teacher. Then, i went to library to find books about short stories, i learned about intrinsic and extrincic element of stories, like a main idea, setting, character and etc. Until i can.
I also like cooking, i often make chocolate cake "chocolate praline" and tried make a new food.
Hmm what else?
Oh yeah, likely you are want to know why i choose physics education,
Ok, because the physics is natural science and natural languange. Although the physics is very difficult, i must fight.
I will writing everything here, i hope you want to read, vote, and get benefit. Thank you so much, finally enough for this time, see you soon on the another title. Thanks..



20170824_090413.jpg

Indonesian

Hi steeminan, saya akan memperkenalkan diri. Nama saya Nita Sari. Saya adalah seorang mahasiswa di universitas syiah kuala, jurusan pendidikan fisika. Kalau kamu memiliki masalah dengan mata pelajaran fisika, kamu dapat bertanya dengan saya. Saya suka menulis sejak saya masih sekolah di tingkat menengah pertama. Suatu hari, seorang guru meminta saya untuk ikut lomba cerita pendek. Pertama saya tidak ingin bergabung karena saya tidak bisa, tapi sang guru percaya kepada saya, beliau berkata: "kamu bisa melakukan itu, ibu percaya padamu." Setelah saya mendengar hal itu, saya merasa memiliki semangat, kemudian saya mengatakan mau ikut lomba itu. Lalu, saya pergi ke perpustakaan untuk mencari buku tentang cerita pendek, saya belajar tentang unsur intrinsik dan ektrinsik sebuah cerita seperti ide utama, latar, alur, karakter dan lain-lain sampai saya bisa. Saya juga suka memasak, saya sering membuat kue coklat "chocolate praline" dan mencoba makanan baru.
Hmm apa lagi? Oh ya, mungkin kamu ingin tahu mengapa saya memilih jurusan pendidikan fisika. Baiklah, karena fisika itu adalah ilmu alam, bahasa alam. begitu banyak hal yang takjub ketika kita mempelajari fisika. Meski fisika sangat sulit, saya harus berjuang. Yah walaupun terkadang orang mengatakan fisika itu ngeri, layaknya momok yang menakutkan.
Hmm Saya akan menulis semuanya disini, semoga kamu mau membaca, memberi suara, dan mendapatkan manfaat. Terima kasih banyak, akhirnya cukup untuk saat ini, sampai jumpa lagi di judul yang lain. Terima kasih..

My IG : https://www.instagram.com/nitasari198/

Sort:  

welcome in steem happy to have you here with us

your so beautiful wow! just followed you hun <3 welcome!

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Congratulations to you my friend, I welcome you to a beautiful friendship relation with us and look forward to a long term association with us. I wish we share loads of beautiful moments to be cherished forever.

Please follow me and upvote my posts. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06