I AM @nuella (INTRODUCEYOURSELF)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCEYOURSELF

Hi Steemians! I am @nuella.

I learnt about steemit four days ago and I got signed up. It is like Wao!, this is a place to be.

I was born the third child of my parent in South-East Nigeria. I am a high School semi-finalist. (SS2).

It is great what I have seen on steemit and I want to be part of it. This is my Introduceyourself post to Steemit Community, and my fourth post. I like what is happening here.

Knowledge is important in life and here on steemit so far I have learnt few things. Am not gona back down – never. I want to get developed mentally, socially and academically. The means are on steemit. Thanks to the creators, @ned and other big shorts I have heard and read of.

I am on the way to start creating contents posts but trust me. I shall get there by the grace of God.

By the help of GOD almighty and you members of steemit community I am a STAR in the making. I get to work hard and God get to bless me.

Thank you for reading. I am your girl @nuella

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit community
Hope you like the new platform

All the Best!

Thank you. one love

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nuella to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you

Welcome @nuella to the Steemit community. You will have a lot of fun here. Enjoy!

thanks

You are welcomed

Thank you very much

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nuella from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You are welcome to the family of Steemians....Do have nice day...upvoted and resteemed.

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86