Artist, traveler, wanderer, seeking an inspiration

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I was born in the South Urals in Russia, the oldest mountains of the planet.
It was a small village surrounded by forests and mountain streams.
I studied art and art history at the age of 12 at the Art School, then at the University in city Ufa. Art came in my life since childhood and I can not imagine my life without art.
I do mostly oil paintings , also have a few acrylic paintings. Since 2011, I am doing processed images of my paintings, using photo editor.
I immigrated to the United States and became American citizen. I live in New York, a big cosmopolitan city with many ethnic groups.
I have idea to travel to South Urals for while. I describe my traveling and post on Steemit from time to time posts “ Traveling from New York to South Urals”
Currently I stay in the house of my sister in South of Russia. Soon we going to travel to South Urals , where I was born and spent my early childhood.
Divnoe 201, Nina A.jpgNina Brooklyn 20`4 M N.jpgstudio.JPGNina flowers.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @ninatokhtaman!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hi from Australia, and a newbie :)
I have followed you..feel free to follow me and our travels around Oz :)

Welcome Ninatokhtaman ! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Nice to meet you here

Hello welcome to steemit and i wish you good luck.

Hi ninatokhtaman. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

welcome, nice to meet you.

Please follow me @patricksanlin and upvote. thanks

Another creative genius in the Steem community. Welcome! :-)

thank you. It is pleasure to be in the Steem community

hi Ninatokhtaman I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hi, welcome to Steemit!!

I am @botty and I give away free random upvotes and create free competitions with prizes.

Follow me for upcoming contests and a chance of a random free upvote, every 6 hours.

Keep on Steemin'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84