Hello Steemit! I'm Brand New Here! Bringing Adult Comedy Humor to Steemit with my Video Blog Series - Boner Tells ;)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

ADULT COMEDY SEX REVIEWS @nicholevargas 

BONER TELLS

Hello Steemit!  I'm @nicholevargas  I have been hearing about this awesome site for awhile now and I am finally signing up and sharing some adult comedy humor with the community.   I love that steemit is all about anti censorship and freedom of speech.   What I am trying to achieve with my art is something bold and a little big vulgar with a twist on real life sex stories and comic relief. 

**This is not for everybody and it should be noted that this content has Strong Themes and Language!!**



BONER TELLS EPISODE 1 - WES DICK THE HINNIE LICK

This episode is a short and funny recap of an encounter that I had with a man that proved to be more then interesting. While I am always ready to learn new and exciting things, there are some things I'm finding that are just plan weird. In this episode we are going to go over some of the strange things that happened the night I met Wesdick. So sit back make yourself comfortable, as I take you into my world of the weird, perverted and hilarious.   


<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>


BOOOONNNNNEEEEERRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!


Sort:  

This is incredible!!! I laughed so hard its unreal!! amazing material

Thank you and I love you

@nicholevargas your welcome. Keep flowing. ... Very entertaining....

Thank you 😊

Your welcome to this platform

Welcome to Steemit, I as well am very comfortable with my sexuality, it's part of the great human experience!
You've been followed, upvoted and resteemed!

Hehe 😊 no! Thank you!

It is a myth, once you go black we don't want you back. Jokes on you lol. ;)

If you'd known a salad tossin was about to go down you would have had to wring your panties out if you owned any...

I feel like you might be a creeper since you know I dont wear panties

Then why does that thought excite you? =)

That, is a very good point. However, you're white...... 😂 jokes on me

Welcome to Steemit @nicholevargas . Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thank you and have done!!

Welcome to Steemit @nicholevargas!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to the club @nicholevargas! I sent you a tip.

Thank you 😊

LOL!!!! I love it!!!! Thank you so much! I needed that!!

Yea I second @mithrilweed the NSFW tag should be used, wouldn't want you to flagged. Hit me up on discord and I'll explain some more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48