New Steemit-Nista Introduction Post

Hello beautiful people. I am an newbie to the steemit communitiy. I reside in Southern California and love being in beautiful weather. This is me relaxing at a resort on my 47th birthday. I love living life to the fullest by having as much fun as I possibly can.

I discovered steemit from watching Craig Grant's You Tube videos. I love networking and sharing information with people that can help take you to the next level in your business and your money. I have my own You Tube Channel called Next Level Slayer TV. Check it out to learn about money making opportunities that I am in and what I think about crypto currency. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnJTvIDpG5BgRIIfCTio2LQ?spfreload=5.

I own an online fashion boutique for men and women called. https://www.boutiqueslinkup.com/ I accept bitcoin in my store. I I just recently discovered crypto currency two months ago. I am so glad I did.

I mine Dash on https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/71649 use my code T7knhI and get a 3% discount if you want to start mining. am also an abstract artist. I will be sharing some of my work from time to time.

I look forward to networking with you wonderful, positive people.

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform @nextlevelslayer, its nice to have you hear.

Welcome to Steemit! Upvoted and followed.

Welcome to Steemit @nextlevelslayer

Nice of you to join us. Since you write, you can participate in the 50 word story contest for new steemians being run by @literature-trail for an opportunity to win big. You can go over and check it out

welcome to steemit! glad you've come to join us!

Well welcome to the platform. And nice to see a business women who is interested in crypto currencies.

Hi and welcome to Steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05