You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intro to my Steemit (Crypto/Blockchain/Freedom/Finance/ETC)

Welcome to Steemit! You have taken the first step in achieving many goals here at the crossroads of cryptocurrencies, blockchain, and social media. Consistent engagement is needed to progress and grow your following and influence. I am currently working on a weekly post to curate new users and providing them an introduction to the ecosystem. I have selected your post as one I will feature in an upcoming post! I explain this initiative on one of my previous post.

There are a number of great content creators on the platform to help you on your journey. I have used @gold84 guide as a starting reference for many tasks that can be done here on #Steemit. Keep your eyes out for these tips and references to help you on your journey to becoming a minnow! I wish you the best in your future endeavors!

Sort:  

Thanks. 고맙네요!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83