Introducing myself! Something interesting is coming

Hello everyone on Steemit!

I’m new on this community, after days of waiting for my approval to be part of this site, now I’m finally in and ready to write my first post.

This very first entry is to talk a little about me, and, in second, to explain my goal for this account.

My name is Sergio and I live in Mexico, I have 23 years, almost 24 (In October it’s my birthday).
I have a bachelor’s degree in psychology and I enjoy watching sports, especially soccer, videogames and surfing through the internet in order to learn something new occasionally.

Untitled-1.jpg

Now, in this account I’ll be posting about paranormal events, one of my most beloved interests is all the strange phenomena with little or no explanation. The thing is that I was very scared of these topics when I was a child; masks, horror movies, zombies, blood, almost everything that now I like used to cause me a hard time.

In further posts I’ll show you a variety of topics, since conspiracy theories, dark magic, aliens, haunted places, some legends of my country, paranormal phenomena in the media, and also the bright side, like angels, healing, alternative therapies, because I firmly believe that good and evil are part of the whole existence, one needs from the other.

lost-places-1928727_960_720.jpg

Image Source
Said so, I’m pretty sure that regardless of your interests, religion, country or age you are going to find very interesting content in my future entries.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit, glad you finally made it, it takes so long to get it and i hope you enjoy it. best of luck to you

Welcome to steemit @nefilim18.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Congratulations @nefilim18! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02