Regards, Want to Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My name is Natalya lubis.
I'm 24 years old and I live in Medan.
I hope you enjoy this introduction.

This is me

! [image] ()

Starting in 2011 I went to Medan and started a real struggle. Finding a job is not easy.
I started working in one beauty salon, working from morning until late at night until I had to be hospitalized, I decided to quit my job and now work in a mini market.

I got to know @steemit by a friend who just joined this platform and after searching for that information perfectly suits my talent I write a life story in general, about my personality.
I really like to write, at a very young age I think 20 years old at the time, I already have a talent in making up stories but unfortunately the talent was lost because there is no support. Now I'm getting excited again because there's a share to share with you. let me talk to the life story In my journey, life to find my best job ever delayed.

By the way, now in the end, let me appreciate them, my friends always understand me, listen to my complaints all day When faced with problems, so I feel light !! now you support me steemit community.

Here they are

! [image] ()

I ended this introductory post.
Thank you very much for reading my writing.
i will be back for you steemit friend.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock!
You can also upvote this comment if you enjoy it! 🦄🦄🦄

Hello, natalyalubis! I wish you an awesome journey here in this fun-loving community :) Life is Beautiful

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@natalyalubis, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

A friendly welcome to Steemit, natalya. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools on discord at https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

Welcome to steemit!

I’m a big supporter of quality content on steemit.
So I have started a win - win service for all minnows.

send 0.05 SBD to @ubfitzone with your post link URL as memo, and get a 100% upvote worth 0.07SBD, you will be considered for weekly winning of 1 SBD based on quality of content, and get resteemed to my followers for free

Regards,
@ubfitzone

Hallo ,, welcome to steemit. Nice start with smile 😀😀😀

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Greeting @natalyalubis. Welcome to Steemit!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39