A new venezuelan girl in steemit (A brief introduction about me)

IMG_20170416_093327_237.jpg

Hello, my name is Natalia. I am a Venezuelan girl, twin, lover of animals, nature, read, music, movies and chocolate!

I'm a future journalist and practice different sports like trx and running,

I love artistic gymnastics because I practiced for 14 years and then I was a coach.

Here in my blog I will show you through the photos the beautiful landscapes of my country Venezuela and the things that interest me.

Welcome to my blog and I hope you like it!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! You will surely enjoy it here.

Hola, soy venezolano también, te deseo mucha suerte en esta plataforma, si necesitas ayuda o consejos puedes visitar mi blog. Yo te estoy siguiendo, Saludos.

Hola. Muchas gracias. Visitaré tu blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73