I'm a newbie and I'm here!

Hello everyone!

I'm a newbie and I'm here! Let me introduce my self. My name is Nataly. Just call me Nata.
I am from Ukraine.It's a beautiful country.
I am 29 years old and I work as an accountant.
I like flowers, painting, music, cinema, travel and magic.

From Ukraine with love! Nice to meet you, Steemians!

Sort:  

Hi Nata, very nice to meet you here. I live in Canada for many years, but originally I am from Poland, so not too far from you ;-)
I love flowers and music too and I love cryptocoins :-)
I am looking forward to following your blog and I hope that you would not be a stranger at mine ;-)

Welcome to Steemit @nata.fisher
Ukraine - that means we are almost Neighbors - Slovakia here.
I sense you will have lot of nice pictures to show of countryside flowers.
Once again welcome and enjoy it here.

Вітаємо.

Долучайтесь до нашої спільноти у Steemit.

https://discordapp.com/invite/xss7wcG

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @nata.fisher.

Привіт)

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to have you here!

Congratulations @nata.fisher, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Добро пожаловать на Steemit! Здесь не скучно и много интересного)).

Welcome the Steemit! Nata =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82