You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Freewrite House is Open!

My life has changed a fair bit in the last month. For the last 33 days (I counted) I have been up doing an early morning freewrite every morning. This has put some special meaning into the rest of my day. For that, I have to thank @mariannewest and a team of other senior freewriters. I have been encouraged, supported and led towards a love that I forgot I had from younger years.
With the Freewrite House I can see I site forming that will form a communication haven and incubus for new activity. How exactly will it evolve? I don't know. But like everyone else - I'm very keen to find out!

Sort:  

@mariannewest kept the warning off on how addicting freewriting can be :D <3

33 mysecondself01

You are in the drawing. We are so glad that you are writing with us!! And looking forward to many more free writing adventures with you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87